Berlin Youth Football and Cheerleading Association is a non-profit youth football and cheerleading program located in the town of Berlin, Connecticut. It's goals are to teach football and cheerleading in a safe, fun environment.

Home
Sponsored By:   The Bakery, LLC
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=BERLINBEARS.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Berlin Bears Football & Cheer

Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Ryan Kelly Rkelly13@gmail.com
Vice President Bob Sisti BSisti@comcast.net
Treasurer Kim Lavender Kimhomepc@yahoo.com
Secretary Katie Gardner Katie.Gardner1215@gmail.com
     
Cheer Director Stefanie Gagnon Mustangsteffy@aol.com
Concession Director Mark Hannon Mwhannonsr@gmail.com
CTYFL Cheer Rep Shelly Peterson Shelly_rxhealth@yahoo.com
CTYFL Football Rep Mike Fusco Electricstregga@comcast.net
Director of Football Ed Hrubiec Edhrubiec@aol.com
Equipment Director Kevin Lavender Kevin.Lavender@voya.com
Event Coordinator Cate Smith Masonis@sbcglobal.net
Football Operations Jamie Morris Rjamesmorris@gmail.com
Marketing Director Mike Fusco Electricstregga@comcast.net
Merchandise Director Bob Sisti BSisti@comcast.net
Registration Katie Gardner Katie.Gardner1215@gmail.com
Safety Director Marc Fongemie Mfongemie828@gmail.com
Social Media Coordinator Carmelo Santos Melo12131@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Kim Lavender Kimhomepc@yahoo.com

 

Want to help BYFC?  Fill out this application!